Governing Body

Hon. Shri. Shrikantdada Patil.
Chairman
alumni@ssgmce.ac.in
Shri. S. R. Paraskar.  
Vice - Chairman  
srparaskar@gmail.com
Shri. D. D. Nawgaje
Secretary,cum-treasurer
dnawgaje@gmail.com
Shri. A. Y. Deuskar
Member
ashutosh@vdainfosolutions.com
Shri. U. A. Jawadekar
Member
uday_jawadekar@rediffmail.com
Shri. N. M. Kandoi
Member
kandoin2011@gmail.com
Shri. S. S. Prabhune
Member
ssprabhune@gmail.com
Shri. G. S. Gawande
Member
gopalgawande@rediffmail.com
Shri. V. S. Mahalle
Member
vsmahalle@gmail.com
Shri. S. Q. Syed
Member
syedsameer_mech@rediffmail.com
Shri. P. M. Kuchar
Member
pmkuchar@gmail.com